Networking Lunch

  • Thursday, June 06, 2019
  • Thursday, May 07, 2020
  • 12 sessions
  • Thursday, June 06, 2019, 12:30 PM 1:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 04, 2019, 12:30 PM 1:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 01, 2019, 12:30 PM 1:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 05, 2019, 12:30 PM 1:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 03, 2019, 12:30 PM 1:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 07, 2019, 12:30 PM 1:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 05, 2019, 12:30 PM 1:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 02, 2020, 12:30 PM 1:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 06, 2020, 12:30 PM 1:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 05, 2020, 12:30 PM 1:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 02, 2020, 12:30 PM 1:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 07, 2020, 12:30 PM 1:30 PM
  • Daniel O'Connell's Irish Restaurant and Bar, 112 King Street, Alexandria, VA 22314

Networking lunch takes place on the 1st Thursday of the month at 12:30 p.m. at Daniel O'Connell's Irish Restaurant and Bar, 112 King Street, Alexandria, VA 22314 

Office Location and Hours

Alexandria Courthouse
The Alexandria Bar Association
520 King Street, Room 202
Alexandria, VA 22314

Monday - Thursday: 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Telephone: 703-548-1106