Networking Lunch

  • Thursday, February 04, 2016
  • (EST)
  • Thursday, December 01, 2016
  • (EST)
  • 11 sessions
  • Thursday, February 04, 2016, 12:30 PM 1:30 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, March 03, 2016, 12:30 PM 1:30 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, April 07, 2016, 12:30 PM 1:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, May 05, 2016, 12:30 PM 1:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, June 02, 2016, 12:30 PM 1:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, July 07, 2016, 12:30 PM 1:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, August 04, 2016, 12:30 PM 1:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, September 01, 2016, 12:30 PM 1:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 06, 2016, 12:30 PM 1:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, November 03, 2016, 12:30 PM 1:30 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, December 01, 2016, 12:30 PM 1:30 PM (EST)
  • Columbia Firehouse, 109 S. St. Asaph Street, Alexandria, VA 22314
$15 Cash at Door (includes lunch entree, beverage and tip).  No RSVP necessary.   

Office Location and Hours

Alexandria Courthouse
The Alexandria Bar Association
520 King Street, Room 202
Alexandria, VA 22314

Monday - Thursday: 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Telephone: 703-548-1106